An Inspirational Interview About Lyme Recovery

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/insidescooplive/2012/05/17/out-of-the-woods

Dear friends and fellow bloggers,

Here is a brief, but chock full interview the lovely Irene Watson did with me, about my recovery process from advanced chronic Lyme disease.

I feel this piece is a great tool of inspiration for Lymies in need. It encapsulates some of my deepest learnings I gleaned, at the hand of Lyme disease. 

Please share it amongst the community. It shines a ray of hope into the heart, something sorely needed by one in pain or weakness or isolation.

 

With blessings, on a fair spring eve,

Katina

 

2 thoughts on “An Inspirational Interview About Lyme Recovery

  1. Oh wonderful to hear. I thought you may enjoy this. I hope your group does too.
    with blessings
    Katina

Leave a Reply

