Lyme author shares front page news!

http://www.ledgertranscript.com/article/battling-ticks-lyme-disease

Well, it has been a heady week to say the least!

The Boston Globe ran a blurb on my upcoming Lyme talk in Dover, Ma on 6/27,

I had a supremely fun and exhausting trip to NYC Book Expo America,

and I managed to find myself and our treasured pooch on the front page of

The Monadnock Ledger Transcript!

If I have not already sent you this link ~ well, please enjoy it now!

Let’s keep flying to the stars!

Leave a Reply

