Spirit Calling~~ Why We Fall Prey to Illness & How to Heal

Life is a ferris wheel of ups and downs, circling around in everlasting cycles. The seasons remind us of the changes, yet often we human beings do not honor the wisdom of nature and instead PUSH through the time honored ups and downs, ins and outs, forcing ourselves to keep moving, doing and achieving.

I know this pattern of defying natural rhythms, I too pushed too far. The result was a very long bout of chronic Lyme disease, as many of you know, shared in my book “Out of the Woods”. Though Lyme removed me from the outer world and all I loved, it also showed me many miracles. In fact, my 10 year healing journey was nothing short of profound!

Please read below, an article of mine, the online newspaper “Essential Wellness” has published, regarding why we fall prey to illness. I offer these insights to you in compassionate understanding for our collective journey to wellness. Thank you Essential Wellness On-line!

Thank you Essential Wellness!!

http://www.esswellness.com/news/newsitem.aspx?newsid=932&newsitemid=6538

Leave a Reply

