South Shore Massachusetts and Rhode Island Lyme Book Tour

OK Gang! Here is my weekend appearance schedule with “Out of The Woods, Healing Lyme Disease”. Even I am amazed that as an ex-lymie I can handle all this. How exciting! Please pass along and come join me at these wonderful inspirational lyme disease events. A special thanks to Barbara Smith, Jane Barrows, Cynthia Leonard, Jennifer Geronimo for helping coordinate many details!

Sunday, Sept 9, 6-8pm, Westport Grange, Westport, MA (cable TV will be broadcasting this).

Monday, Sept 10, 10 am, NBC TV ch 10, WJAR, Providence, RI interview with health editor, Emmy award winning Barbara Morse Silva.

Monday, Sept 10, noon, Providence Rotary Luncheon, Public welcome!

Monday, Sept 10, 6-8 pm, St. Marks Catholic Church, Jamestown, RI.

My mission is to promote inspiration and guidance for better health in others’ lives. Lyme disease is my passion, healing is my calling.westport and jamestown dates

4 thoughts on “South Shore Massachusetts and Rhode Island Lyme Book Tour

    1. It was a superb trip Mardi~~~one of the best leg’s of my Book Tour and Lyme talks.I had wonderful turnouts, meaningful connections, treasured healing work and a vey good feeling for the work there.

      My next blog post will highlight it all. Stay tuned! Thank you for watching over me. I am tired but not drained.

Leave a Reply

