Videos of Katina Makris, author, radio host, Lyme advocate Speaking

Often readers ask my why we don’t have video up of me speaking on YouTube of Facebook or Twitter?

I apologize– I am a techno dinosaur and rarely have an assistant on the road with me filming. Though some brilliant footage has come out of some of my events in the last 4 years- like the Washington DC MayDay Lyme Rally at the Whitehouse, of “Living Well with Lyme Disease” Omega workshop I co teach with Dr Horowitz and Dr Francescott, and most recently 2 hours on Nantucket Cable TV, I don’t get copies ! DARN IT!

Cecile Gough, in Guelph, Canada– please send me a link, BTW.

Here are 2 worthy videos and I promise to take more now in 2016.

This first one is from the VERY first Ticked Off Music Fest Deleware, as the keynote speaker (my fave job have to admit :)) and then below at Concord, NH Public Library, launching the 2nd edition of “Out of the Woods, Healing Lyme Disease, Bo”.

I hope you enjoy and share them.

Blessings, Katina

http://www.KatinaMakris.com

Leave a Reply

