Lyme Disease & Autoimmune Recovery Workshop, Mirabai, Woodstock, NY. 6/17

Hi my friends,

I am so happy to be back at lovely Mirabai in Woodstock, NY this Saturday, June 17, 2-4 pm, presenting on recovery tools for Lyme disease and autoimmune illnesses. This is my third time at this terrific venue. I am so grateful to be welcomed back. Please come spend some healing time with me.

We will discuss the tools you can integrate in your own lifestyle to promote mending, as well as what pieces you may be missing? With over 30 years in private practice as a certified Homeopath and Spiritual Healer, my insights are well seasoned. What a joy to share with you all, on a pretty summer’s weekend.

Please register at Mirabai’s site, as this event can fill up!

http://www.Mirabai.com or call 845-679-2100

I look forward to seeing you!

Blessings always,

Katina Makris, CCH, CIHkatina-101016-woodward-1

3 thoughts on “Lyme Disease & Autoimmune Recovery Workshop, Mirabai, Woodstock, NY. 6/17

  1. Please let me know date and place of your next Lyme workshop. Have you published any books on narurak healing of Lyme? Thx.

    1. Yes! I have “Autoimmune Illness & Lyme Disease Recovery Guide” that shares all the natural healing methods

      i’ve got two good workshops this fall

      October 13-15 at the Roe center and Roe Massachusetts and October 23 at the Hingham library
      And
      , mass

      So I am teaching a five day at Omega Institute
      27th until September 1

      you can look at their website:)

      Great content in all of them

      Thank you

      Katina

    2. Yes I have 2 books on lyme recovery w natural medicine

      “Autoimmune Illness & Lyme disease Recovery Guide” is at Amazon and all bookstores! Extremely thorough and well love book!

      My next workshop is August 27 until September 1 at Omega Institute in Rhinebeck New York.

      One following that is at the Roe center and Roe Massachusetts October 13 until October 15

      At my website and you’ll see my schedule
      There are many events this fall I am teaching

      http://www.KatinaMakris.com

      Please try me you will learn so much!

      Katina

Leave a Reply

