HONORARY CHAIRS

Kathleen Hanna Tom Seaver Angeli Vanlaanen

CO-CHAIRS

Staci Grodin Alyssa Sokoloff

BENEFIT COMMITTEE

Patty Avelino Lisa Engel Ed O'Connell Renee Beechler Lauren Fanuzzi Liliane Peck Laura Fleder Chris Corrinet Norma Russo Cathy Donnally Janine Golding Peri Satin Derin Edip Eileen Nolan Amy Travis Bart Yasso

JUNIOR BENEFIT COMMITTEE

Lexie Beechler David McCuiston Lauren Sturges Lindsay Engel Lizzy Nolan Matt Sutherland



HONORING

Judy Garofalo Torres

HUMANITARIAN AWARD

Jennifer Dailey
John Donnally
Kelly Downing

COURAGE AWARDS

MISTRESS OF CEREMONIES

Heather Thomson

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Pier 60, Chelsea Piers, New York City

6:00 p.m. → Cocktails and Silent Auction 7:30 p.m. → Dinner and Awards Program

FESTIVE OR MASQUERADE ATTIRE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Charles P. Balducci Co-Chairman of the Board

David Roth
Co-Chairman of the Board

Staci Grodin

President

Drew Goldman Vice President Nan Kurzman Vice President Robert Forster Treasurer Henry J. Dosch Secretary

Jodi Nass

Executive Director

Alexander Field

Laura Kutnick

Jennifer Weis Monsky

Lorrie Nadel Ed O'Connell

Lilliane Peck Norma Russo

Alyssa Sokoloff

ADVISORY BOARD

Michael Beach
Sally Flanagan
Mandy Hughes
Brooke Laundau
Bob Oley, PE
Daniel Pine

Please visit <u>www.TBDAlliance.org</u> to purchase a table or tickets to the benefit, or to make a contribution. You can also contact TBDA's Event office, Buckley Hall Events, to place your order and to learn about event sponsorship opportunities: TBDAbenefit@buckleyhallevents.com or 914-579-1000. TBDA is a not-for-profit public charity recognized by the IRS under 501(c)(3).

