Lyme Disease: A Survivor’s Lessons – Spirit of Change Magazine | Holistic New England

Many chronic illnesses, and Lyme disease in particular, ask us to turn within, to our deep sources of personal healing and resiliency.
— Read on www.spiritofchange.org/lyme-disease-a-survivors-lessons/

After my own 10 year decimating Lyme disease odyssey, bedridden 3 years too, I made 100% recovery & well 12 years now. 🙌🏼prior to pandemic I taught 30 live inspirational & my 4 pronged approach methods that is very helpful workshops & at conferences ! That’s over 200 in 9 years ! I

A certified homeopath of 37 years. I loved empowering people with self skills and guiding them to approach their doctors or ND & other licensed practitioners to implement my tools outlined in my books & fleshed out in these workshops w me & full Q@ A.

Join me on virtual class w the Rowe institute. Wednesday’s starting 9/22 with a 90 min into & then 6 Wednesday’s starting 9/29 at very affordable rate:)

I am

Excited to start teaching & inspiring again the hard work w skilled homeopath & patient is vey unique in this story line . Read below story & do JOIN ME!

We can

Shift your blocks, answer confusions & bring good 🙏🏼

Katina, CCH, CIH

See story & class info below, very affordable on purpose !!

7 thoughts on “Lyme Disease: A Survivor’s Lessons – Spirit of Change Magazine | Holistic New England

  1. Hi Katina- I know we don’t know each other but after my own battle with chronic Lyme I’m grateful to be in a remission state and thriving. Your book was one of the first things I read and was so helpful in many ways. I appreciate the value you put into the world.

    Not sure your interest level but Knowing your profession and passion for health and wellness I wanted to reach out. Tonight at 8 pm EST, we’re hosting a special Zoom event specifically geared towards Naturopaths & Chiropractors about the power of Cellular Activation. Cellular Activation has been a huge part of my healing journey from Lyme. A replay will be available if you can’t make it Live.

    We will be hearing from Family Wellness Chiropractor and AM Talk Radio Host, Dr. Dondee Nettles on the revolutionary science of activating “the longevity gene.”

    Would love for you to join us if you’re open to an a invite?

    Sincerely,

    Liz Goring

    LifeVantage Independent Distributor lizgoring.lifevantage.com 616.204.6466

    >

Leave a comment